SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWLETTER?


SURE!

Meet the team who works at 2SER

Managing Director

Melanie Withnall

melanie@2ser.com

02 9514 9550

Program Manager

Anthony Dockrill

anthony@2ser.com

02 9514 9514

Music Director

Andrew Khedoori

andrew@2ser.com

02 9514 9514

Sponsorship and Promotions Manager

Mark Ward

markward@2ser.com

02 9514 9531

News Director

Geoff Feild

geoff@2ser.com

02 9514 9522

Operations Coordinator

Michael Jones

michael@2ser.com

02 9514 9514

2ser Macquarie Coordinator

Sean Britten

sean@2ser.com

02 9850 2113

The Wire Producer

Emma Lancaster

emma@2ser.com

02 9514 9563

Social Media Coordinator

Jessica Cox

jessica@2ser.com

02 9514 9514

Special Projects Manager

Miles Martignoni

miles@2ser.com

02 9514 9512

Receptionist

Karrah Ceissman

karrah@2ser.com

02 9514 9514

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Ph: 02 9514 9514

Fax: 02 9514 9599

PO BOX 123, Broadway NSW 2007

9-11 Broadway, Ultimo

info@2ser.com