2SER New Music Report! (June 28, 2024 edition)

Welcome to the 2SER New Music Report – featuring all the new music on your 2SER airwaves this week across your Breakfast, The Daily and Drive programs!


Aaron Frazer – Into the Blue (OS)
Boulevards – Barn Burner on Tobacco Road (OS)
Catpack – Catpack (OS)
Dirty Three – Love Changes Everything (AU)
Restless Leg – Dance Around My Head (L)
Royal Headache – Live in America (LIVE) (L)
Summer Flake – Nothing lasts forever EP (AU)
Th Blisks – Elixa (AU)
Various – New Weird Australia: Worlds Only World (L)
Various – Songbirds 4 – Ballads Behind Bars (L)


Fungas – Skaff (L)
Joe Goddard – Follow you (OS)
MJ Lendermann – She’s Leaving you (OS)
Nagging Doubts – Panic Growth (L)
Salmon Brothers – Coming up for air (L)
The Straight Arrows – Don’t Shoot me (L)

*Are you a musician or producer and looking to have your music played on 2SER? We’d love to hear from you.
Please send it through to Submitmusic@2ser.com with a downloadable link (in wav or 320 mp3 format). Be sure to include the release date, your location and any bio, epk links


You may also like