The Outpost :: 12:00pm 20th Apr 2023


OUR NATIVE DAUGHTERS   Mama’s Cryin’ Long [Songs of Our Native Daughters]

R.E.M.   Tighten Up [Reckoning – reissue bonus track]

R.E.M.   So. Central Rain [Reckoning]

WILLIE NELSON & RAY CHARLES   Seven Spanish Angels [Always On My Mind]

MARK MOLDRE   New Suit [Nambucca Fables]

MARK MOLDRE   Wisteria Sleep [live in the 2ser studio]

MARK MOLDRE   I Saw You Last Night [Nambucca Fables]

MARK MOLDRE   Certainty [Nambucca Covers]

PLAINS   Abilene [I Walked With You A Ways]

BAD JEEP COUNTRY   Turn Around [single]

BEN LEECE & LEFT OF DIAL   Big Red Black [single]

NATALIE MERCHANT   Sister Tilly [Keep Your Courage]

PERRY KEYES   Last Night In Redfern Park [single]

AMANDA BROWN   Trouble You’re In [Eight Guitars]

THE LONG RYDERS   Flying Out Of London In The Dark [September November]

THE MEZCALTONES   If I Could See You [Agave Soiree]

THE MEZCALTONES   Wouldn’t Last A Day [live in the 2ser studio]

THE MEZCALTONES   Seven Spanish Angels [Agave Soiree]

10,000 MANIACS   Don’t Go Back To Rockville [Candy Everybody Wants EP]

R.E.M.   Moon River [Reckoning – reissue bonus track]

JOHN KENNEDY   A Man After My Own Heart [John Kennedy And The New Originals]

PAUL KELLY   Alone With You [single]

TORTOISE & BONNIE “PRINCE” BILLY   Pancho [The Brave And The Bold]

You may also like