Its been a big year of music and Feature Albums here at 2SER! We’ll be back in 2020 but in the meantime, let’s look back at the class of 2019 Feature Albums below.

Sharon Van EttenRemind Me Tomorrow
DeerhunterWhy Hasn’t Everything Already Disappeared?
Tiny Ruins – Olympic Girls
Mercury Rev – Bobbie Gentry’s The Delta Sweete Revisited
The Beasts – Still Here
Julia Jacklin – Crushing
Durand Jones & The Indications – American Love Call
Solange – When I Get Home
The Soul Movers – Bona Fide
Stephen Malkmus – Groove Denied
Laura Imbruglia – Scared of You
Lee Fields & The Expressions – It Rains Love
Jess Ribeiro – Love Hate
The Budos Band – V
Aldous HardingDesigner
Little May – Blame My Body
The Dream Syndicate – These Times
Big Thief – U.F.O.F.
Cate Le Bon – Reward
Mavis Staples – We Get By
Hayden Thorpe – Diviner
Bill Callahan – Shepherd in a Sheepskin Vest
Black Pumas – Black Pumas
Thom Yorke – Anima
KOKOKO! – Fongola
Emma Russack – Winter Blues
Purple Mountains – Purple Mountains
SPOD – Adult Fantasy
The Teskey Brothers – Run Home Slow
Seeker Lover Keeper – Wild Seeds
Wagons – Songs from the Aftermath
Shannon Lay – August
WhitneyForever Turned Around
Sampa the GreatThe Return
Twin Peaks – Lookout Low
Sui Zhen – Losing, Linda
Dyson Stringer Cloher – Dyson Stringer Cloher
Youth Group – Australian Halloween
Angel Olsen – All Mirrors
Brightness – Brightness
Dumb Things – Time Again
Bonnie Prince BillyI Made a Place

Michael KiwanukaKIWANUKA
The S-BendsNothing Feels Natural to Me

You may also like