Last chance to enter the Mosman Art Prize!

The Mosman Art Prize is the longest running and most prestigious municipal art prize in Australia.

Previous winners form a roll call of Australian art luminaries; Grace Cossington Smith, Nancy Borlase, Lloyd Rees, Guy Warren, Margo Lewers, Jenny Sages, Noel McKenna, Cressida Campbell, Jumaadi, Elisabeth Cummings, Adam Cullen, Jasper Knight, Guan Wei, Natasha Walsh and Michael Zavros, not to mention Margaret Olley as the inaugural winner way back in 1947.

With entries closing on the 1st of July, 11 pm, online Australia-wide, John Cheeseman, the Director of the Mosman Art Gallery joined 2SER Breakfast to put out the call to make sure you get your entries in.

You may also like