Turtle Skull guest select for Sideways Through Sound

Dean McLeod introduces a hand picked selection of music and explains it’s personal importance and influence on the new Turtle Skull album Monoliths – in the spotlight on this week’s Sideways Through Sound

Turtle Skull – Dean McLeod – Spotlight Selections 02-09-2020

  1. Turtle Skull – Rabbit [Monoliths]
  2. Pond – Xanman [Hobo Rocket]
  3. King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – I’m In Your Mind [I’m In Your Mind Fuzz]
  4. Dungen – Samtidigt 2 [4]
  5. Kikagaku Moyo – Old Snow, White Sun [House In The Tall Grass]
  6. OM – State Of Non-Return [Advaitic Songs]
  7. Sleepy Sun – Wild Machines [Fever]
  8. Turtle Skull – Heartless Machine [Monoliths]

You can hear Sideways Through Sound every Wednesday from 8pm, on 2SER 107.3

You may also like