Wax Machine guest selects for Sideways Through Sound

Izzi & Lau introduce a hand picked selection of music and explain it’s personal importance and influence on the new album Earthsong Of Silence – in the spotlight on this week’s Sideways Through Sound

Wax Machine – Izzi & Lau – Spotlight Selections 18-03-2020

  1. Wax Machine – Truth [Earthsong Of Silence]
  2. Hermeto Pascoal – Danca Do Paje [Viajando Com O Som: The Lost ’76 Vice Versa Studio Session]
  3. Vinicius De Moraes & Baden Powell – Canto De Ossanha [Os-Afro Sambas]
  4. Sweet Smoke – Darkness To Light [Darkness To Light]
  5. John Cameron – Half Forgotten Daydreams [v/a The Sound Gallery Vol.1]
  6. Kikagaku Moyo – Nazo Nazo [Masana Temples]
  7. Wax Machine – Turiya [Earthsong Of Silence]

You can hear Sideways Through Sound every Wednesday from 8pm, on 2SER 107.3

You may also like