Jessica Pratt guest selects for Sideways Through Sound

"coming into Los Angeles, don't touch my bags if you please..." Jessica Pratt Spotlight Selections 13-02-2019   Jessica Pratt - This Time Around [Quiet Signs] Laurel Halo - Moontalk [Dust] Jackson MacIntosh - Quotation [My Dark Side] Tim Presley - I Have to Feed Larry's Hawk [I Have to Feed Larry's Hawk] Jessica Pratt - Aeroplane [Quiet Signs] You can hear Sideways Through Sound every Wednesday from 8pm, on 2SER 107.3 Read More


Current Affairs & Analysis

Health, Science & Tech

Arts & Culture

2SER Must Listen