2SER New Music Report! (April 17, 2024 edition)

Welcome to the 2SER New Music Report – featuring all the new music on your 2SER airwaves this week across your Breakfast, The Daily and Drive programs!


Baby Rose – Slow Burn (OS)
Dirt Devil – Desert Moon (OS)
Jembaa Groove – Ye Ankasa / We Ourselves (OS)
Jess Ribeiro – Summer of Love (AU)
Kolonel Djafar – Getaway (OS)
Meshell Ndegeocello & Red Hot Org – The Magic City (OS)
Sunbeam Sound Machine – Soft Signal (AU)
Wisp – Pandora (OS)


Bridge Dog – Standard Issue (L)
Cactus Face – Those Hot Summer Nights (L)
Dirty Three – Love changes everything (AU)
Emma Volard – Shinin’ (AU)
Gregor – Angels (AU)
Habibi – Do you want me now (OS)
Men Seni Suyemin – Dark Waves (OS)
Smallways – Cool Down (L)
The Orbweavers – Edges of Memory (AU)

*Are you a musician or producer and looking to have your music played on 2SER? We’d love to hear from you.
Please send it through to Submitmusic@2ser.com with a downloadable link (in wav or 320 mp3 format). Be sure to include the release date, your location and any bio, epk links

You may also like