Election 2022 : Seat of Melbourne

This week Evan Wallace is back in Melbourne to look at Australia’s only lower house seat held by The Greens.  The seat of Melbourne was last held by senior ALP Minister Lindsay Tanner in a hundred year run for Labor and Adam Bandt won the seat for The Greens in the 2010 election following his resignation.

We take a look at what matters for some young voters in the electorate.

Image: Image: Courtesy Evan Wallace

Produced By: Evan Wallace

Featured In Story: Year 12 students Bridget, Leah and Mia

First aired on The Wire, Monday 4 April 2022

Monday 4th of April, 2022

You may also like