The Outpost :: 12:00pm 14th May 2020


SEKRET SEKRETMoose Beach [New King Jack 7” single B-side] ::

LACHLAN BRYAN & THE WILDESYou Remind Me Of Myself [7” single] ::

FLAMING LIPSHe Stopped Loving Her Today [Arkansas – soundtrack] ::

AMERICAN AQUARIUMBefore The Dogwood Blooms [Lamentations] ::

MICK THOMASMint Condition [7” single] ::

SUICIDE SWANSCome And See [Through The Years] ::

SUICIDE SWANSPilgrim’s Loot [Through The Years] ::

SUICIDE SWANSPine Mountain [Through The Years] ::

~~~~~~ Make Your Stash – Guest Programmer: Kyle Jenkins ~~~~~~ ::

BOB DYLANMasters Of War [The Freewheelin’ Bob Dylan] ::

THE NEW BASEMENT TAPES ( feat. JIM JAMES)Down On The Bottom [Lost On The River: The New Basement Tapes] ::

DAWESA Little Bit Of Everything [Nothing Is Wrong] ::

THE BANDUp On Cripple Creek [The Band] ::

STEVE EARLETexas 1947 [Guy] ::

SMOGDress Sexy For My Funeral [Dongs Of Sevotion] ::

LUCINDA WILLIAMSReal Live Bleeding Fingers And Broken Guitar Strings [World Without Tears] ::

JUSTIN TOWNES EARLEHarlem River Blues [Harlem River Blues] ::

KATHLEEN EDWARDSSix O’Clock News [Failer] ::

JEFF TWEEDYEvergreen [Warmer] ::

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ::

SUICIDE SWANSWolves [Through The Years] ::

RICHMOND FONTAINE43 [We Used To Think The Freeway Sounded Like A River] ::

You may also like