New Music on 2SER w/c May 22 2023!

Read on for all the new music hitting your 2SER airwaves over the coming week across our Breakfast, The Daily and Drive programs:


Ash Digs – Tapes of you EP (AU)
Bad//Dreems – Hoo Ha! (AU) FEATURE ALBUM
Brittain Ashford – Trotter (OS)
LP Giobbi – Light Places (OS)
Olivia Jean – Raving Ghost (OS)
Simon Robert Gibson – Same Ocean Different Sea (L)
SnarskiCircusLindyBand – Someone said that someone said (L/AU)
Symphony Orchestra – Radiant Music (OS)
The Allergies – Tear the place up (OS)


Hannah Macklin – Otherworld ft Cazeaux O.S.L.O (AU)
Hyperconfidence – Salt Sprays carelessly (L)
Jonny Benavidez – My Echo, My Shadow, and Me (OS)
Organs – Anhedonia (L)
Perfect Actress – Leather (L)
Pigeon – Backslider (OS)
Powersuit – Tailspin (L)
Rosa Bordella – Home (OS)
Simona Castricum – Limited Edition (AU)
Synthia – So low (OS)
The Concrete Sea – Caroline (L)


(L)Local, (Au)Australia, (OS) Overseas


You may also like