The Brights Deliver a Pearler of a Tune off ‘Oyster Rock!’

Forming in 2019, Northern Beaches five-piece The Brights have been steadily carving their path with easy-to-listen music that seems familiar yet refreshing. Cooper, Sam, and Sunny were on Monday Drive to deep-dive into their creative process, influences, and their highly-anticipated upcoming album, ‘Oyster Rock!’, slated for a 1st December release, as well perform a live acoustic rendition of an unreleased track.

You may also like