Sideways Through Sound :: 8:00pm 9th Jun 2021 – New Candys

Sideways Through Sound Spotlight Album 09-06-2021:

New Candys – ‘Vyvyd’

Available HERE


Snakes Don't Belong in Alaska   Elektrische Zeitreise [The Eternal Electric Landscape]

BALTHVS   Tideflow [Saturn & Jupiter]

New Candys   Begin Again [Vyvyd]


Oceans   Break My Fall [Come So Far EP]

FACS   Strawberry Cough [Present Tense]

Scott Hirsch   Much Too Late [Single June 2021]


New Candys - Fernando Nuti - Spotlight Selections 09-06-2021  

1. New Candys   Zyko [Vyvyd]

2. Nine Inch Nails   Heresy [The Downward Spiral]

3. Alessandro Cortini   Let Go [Volume Massimo]

4. Death In Vegas (feat. Liam Gallagher)   Scorpio Rising [Scorpio Rising]

5. The Dandy Warhols   Be-In [The Dandy Warhols Come Down]

6. Deerhunter   Desire Lines [Halcyon Digest]

7. Syd Barrett   Love Song [Barrett]

8. New Candys   Vyvyan Rising [Vyvyd]


Jessica   Apparition [The Space Between]

Cheval Sombre   Give Me Something [Days Go By]

Raoul Vignal   Heart Of The Lake [Years In Marble]


New Candys   Factice [Vyvyd]

Yoo Doo Right   The Moral Compass Of A Self-Driving Car [Don't Think You Can Escape Your Purpose]

Neumatic Parlo   Lake Perris [Random Toaster]


New Candys   Twin Mime [Vyvyd]

You may also like